Our Services

Association of Leasehold Enfranchisement Practitioners alep.org.uk
Building Societies Association bsa.org.uk
Chartered Institute of Housing cih.org
Council of Mortgage Lenders cml.org.uk/cml/home
Department for Communities and Local Government communities.gov.uk/housing
Federation of Private Residents Associations fpra.org.uk
Find a Civil Mediation provider civilmediation.justice.gov.uk
First-tier tribunal Property Chamber (Residential Property) justice.gov.uk/…nals/residential-property
Health & Safety Executive hse.gov.uk
Homes and Communities Agency homesandcommunities.co.uk
Housing Ombudsman housing-ombudsman.org.uk
Law Society lawsociety.org.uk/home.law
Local Government Association lga.gov.uk/lga/core/page.do
London Councils londoncouncils.gov.uk
Ministry of Justice  justice.gov.uk
Money Advice Service moneyadviceservice.org.uk
Money Advice Trust moneyadvicetrust.org
National Debtline nationaldebtline.co.uk
National Housing Federation housing.org.uk
Ombudsman Services: Property ombudsman-services.org/property
Residential Property Tribunal Wales rpt.wales.gov.uk
Royal Horticultural Society rhs.org.uk
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors rics.org
The Association of Residential Letting Agents arla.co.uk
The Leasehold Advisory Service lease-advice.org
The Property Ombudsman tpos.co.uk
TPAS – The Tenant Empowerment Organisation tpas.org.uk
Upper Tribunal (Lands Chamber) justice.gov.uk/tribunals/lands