Following Government guidelines all of our team are working remotely from home. If you need to get in touch with us, please do so using the following email addresses.

Your Property Managers

Colin:  colin@lmsflats.co.uk
David: david@lmsflats.co.uk
Nargis: nargis@lmsflats.co.uk
Ray: ray@lmsflats.co.uk

Our Accounts Team

Di: di@lmsflats.co.uk
Klaire: klaire@lmsflats.co.uk
Zara: zara@lmsflats.co.uk

Our Legal Team

Legal@lmsflats.co.uk